New Parish Council 2017

The Parish Council and Church wardens were formally admitted during a church service at 8am on Sunday 28 May 2017 by Archdeacon Brian Mahlambi.

The portfolios for each person are:

Dina Singh – Churchwarden (Property Matters)
Phumzile Xaba – Churchwarden (Finance)
Grace Maphalala – Alternate Churchwarden/Education
Portia Samms – Treasurer
Pinkie Nkomonde – Evangelism
Nola Petersen – Worship
MaBusi Molefe – Pastoral Care
Thandi Ndlovu – Social Responsibility
Andile Zwane – Fellowship
Sandile Mthethwa – Secretarial support

We pray for each member that they will be guided by the Holy Spirit as they exercise their  gifts in ministry.

Parish Council members from left to right in picture are: Sandile Mthethwa, Busi Molefe, Nola Petersen, Dina Singh, Portia Samms, Andile Zwane,Thandi Ndlovu, Canon Delysia Timm, Phumzile Xaba, Archdeacon Brian Mahlambi and Pinkie Nkomonde. Grace Maphalala was not available.

About The Author